You are here

News & Announcements

Check this page, or the News and Announcements box on the homepage, for the latest official news and announcements released by the court. You can also access archived news and announcements from this page.

Fri, 09/18/2020

Please see the attached document for more information

Mon, 08/24/2020

Please see the attached vacancy announcement for more information. 

Fri, 08/07/2020
Tue, 07/28/2020

Please see the attached vacancy announcement for more information. 

Thu, 06/04/2020

The United States Court of Appeals for the Third Circuit is now accepting Original Proceedings through CM/ECF.  Please see the attached Notice for further specifics.

Wed, 05/13/2020

Please see attached document for more information. 

Mon, 04/13/2020

CLERK’S OFFICE ACCEPTING ORIGINAL PROCEEDINGS AND CASE FILINGS FROM NON-ELECTRONIC FILERS BY EMAIL

Wed, 04/01/2020

The Third Circuit Clerk’s Office is conducting remote operations during this time and will continue to process all filings submitted to the Court.  See Notice for specifics.

Wed, 03/25/2020

The Byrne Courthouse is CLOSED beginning Wednesday, March 25, 2020 until Monday, March 30, 2020. (See Attached EDPA Temporary Courthouse Closure Order Below.)

The Third Circuit Clerk’s Office is conducting remote operations during this...

Pages