You are here

Judicial Council of the Third Circuit

Theodore A. McKee, Chief Judge
Presiding Officer


Judge Thomas L. Ambro
Judge Julio M. Fuentes
Judge D. Brooks Smith
Judge D. Michael Fisher
Judge Michael A. Chagares
Chief Judge Jerome B. Simandle
Chief Judge Petrese B. Tucker
Chief Judge Joy Flowers Conti
Chief Judge Christopher C. Conner
Chief Judge Leonard P. Stark


Margaret A. Wiegand, Secretary